Arhatic Yoga

Some walk up the mountain that is called the spiritual path and others fly.... Of all of the teachings of Master Choa Kok Sui, Arhatic Yoga is his greatest work.

We would lobe to tell you more about it and most of all how it can help you become the best you can be.

Arhatic Yoga comes from 2 ancient words. The first word, Arhatic is derived from the word Arhat, and it means a highly advanced being who has reached Soul realization or enlightenment as they call it in the Buddhist tradition. The second Yoga, meaning to achieve union on multiple levels. Arhatic Yoga is the yoga that aims to create a deeper union with the Soul.

Arhatic Yoga is often called the synthesis of Yoga because it practices the essence of many forms of yoga. Raja yoga (concentration), Karma yoga (service to humanity), Kundalini yoga (For a highly developed energy body), Jnana yoga (Study and wisdom), Bhakti yoga (devotion) , Mantra yoga and simplified Hatha yoga for physical exercise and a healthy strong body.

One of the most important things in Arhatic Yoga is inner purification. Just like a garden you can not only add fertilizer, at times you must also remove the weeds. The same goes for us. When we purify our energy body we are more balanced and ready for more energy. After some preparation time the chakras are substantially activated in a secret sequence to safely and effectively awaken and circulate the Kundalini energy throughout the body. This technique is practiced by advanced and evolved yogis. It is the foundation for building the so called Golden Body!

Being spiritual means being powerful, dynamic and intelligent

Master Choa Kok Sui

You will learn this and so much more:

• The five pillars of Arhatic Yoga – Devotion, Purification, Meditation, Service/Tithing, and Study.
• Arhatic Yoga physical exercises to prepare the physical and energy bodies for meditation practice.
• Three breathing techniques to clean, energize and balance the meridians, upper and lower chakras.
• The practice and spiritual significance of the Meditation on Twin Hearts.
• The blue triangle technique and inner reflection to gradually eliminate negative tendencies or weaknesses and to cultivate the virtues.
• Discussion on the importance of safely awakening the Kundalini energy for the evolution of the body and the Soul.
• A meditation technique (Arhatic Kundalini Yoga or Meditation on the Inner Breath) that utilizes mudras, energizing and cleansing circulation.
• Discussion on the nature of the Soul, the location, significance and use of the three permanent seeds.
• Meditation on the Blue Pearl to unite with the Higher Soul – also known as Raja Yoga. Balancing concentration (dharana) and awareness (dhyana) to achieve expansion of consciousness or divine oneness (samadhi).

Meditation technique – Arhatic Dhyan – to cultivate inner stillness, awareness and expansion of consciousness.

All the courses of the school of Pranic Healing® and Arhatic Yoga are “experiential,” which means that you learn by actually performing the techniques, experiments and exercises in class – on yourself and those around you. During class, all the principles will be explained thoroughly and you will practice the techniques.

This will help you to become co so you will be confident in your ability to produce positive results when you finish the course.

In The school of Pranic Healing & Arhatic Yoga there are many courses on energy and spirituality. After the course you will receive a certificate from the institute of Inner Studies In Manilla the Umbrella Organisation for Pranic Healing and Arhatic Yoga

The price of the Arhatic Yoga course is €575 you can request more information by contacting us here The course is given By Master Hector Ramos on of  the 7 Master Pranic Healers in the world

Try Pranic Healing

Experience Pranic Healing for your self at our events:

All Events